April Exam Hours + Drop-in Schedules

2016_AprilExams_Banner

Facility hours for the Student Recreation Centre during the April exam period running from Monday April 11 through Thursday April 28 are as follows:

  • Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00PM
  • Saturdays: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
  • Sundays: 9:00AM – 9:00PM

 

The SRC will return to regular hours on Friday April 29. All other facilities are open for regular hours during this time period.

Drop-in volleyball and basketball
War Memorial Gym will be hosting a limited number of drop-in volleyball and basketball sessions during during the exam period:

  • Monday April 11: Basketball from 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday April 12: Volleyball from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday April 13: Basketball from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Thursday April 14: Volleyball from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday April 15: Basketball from 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Saturday April 16: Basketball from 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
  • Monday April 18: Basketball from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday April 19: Volleyball from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday April 20: Basketball from 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday April 21: Volleyball from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday April 22: Basketball from 3:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Monday April 25: Basketball from 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday April 26: Volleyball from 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday April 27: Basketball from 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

*Schedule is subject to change.

Please sign-in at the War Memorial Gym front desk
Free to current UBC Students, Staff, Faculty and UNA members
Equipment provided free of charge

Check out the drop-in schedule for more information.