UBC Aquatic Centre

6080 Student Union Blvd
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1
Tel: 604-822-4501
Email: aquatic.centre@ubc.ca

Hours of Operation

Please see below for our January/February hours of operation, which are limited to ensure that our facility is operating at its finest in our opening weeks.

NOTE: Our hours of operation are not drop-in swim times (see our Drop-In Schedule for public swim times). The steam room and sauna are available during all operating hours, unless otherwise indicated. All hours are subject to change, please check our website before all visits.

Monday, January 23 — 9:00AM-3:00PM*, 5:00PM-8:00PM
* The front desk will open at 9 a.m. for memberships, passes, and locker term rentals; public swim will begin at 12 p.m. As well, all are welcome to preview the new building in the viewing and mezzanine areas, starting at 9 a.m.
Tuesday, January 24 — 6:30AM-9:00AM, 11:30AM-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, January 25 — 6:30AM-9:30AM, 12:00-3:00PM, 5:00-8:00PM
Thursday, January 26 — 6:30AM-9:00AM, 11:30AM-2:00PM, 5:00-8:00PM
Friday, January 27 — 12:00-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Saturday, January 28 — 10:00AM-2:00PM, 3:00-6:00PM
Sunday, January 29 — 2:00PM-6:00PM

Monday, January 30 — 12:00PM-3:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Tuesday, January 31 — 6:30AM-9:00AM, 11:00AM-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, February 1 — 6:30AM-9:30AM, 12:00PM-3:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Thursday, February 2 — 6:30AM - 9:00AM, 11:30AM-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Friday, February 3 — 12:00PM-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Saturday, February 4 — 10:00AM-2:00PM, 3:00PM-6:00PM
Sunday, February 5 — 2:00PM-6:00PM

Monday, February 6 — 12:00PM-8:00PM
Tuesday, February 7 — 6:30AM-2:00PM, 3:00PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, February 8 — 6:30AM-9:30AM, 12:00PM-8:00PM
Thursday, February 9 — 6:30AM-2:00PM, 3:00PM-8:00PM
Friday, February 10 — 6:30AM-8:00PM
Saturday, February 11 — 8:00AM-6:30PM
Sunday, February 12 — 8:00AM-10:00AM, 11:30AM-6:30PM

Monday, February 13 — 12:00PM-5:00PM
Tuesday, February 14 — 6:30AM-2:00PM, 3:00PM-8:00PM
Wednesday, February 15 — 6:30AM-3:00PM, 4:00PM-8:00PM
Thursday, February 16 — 6:30AM-2:00PM, 5:00PM-8:00PM
Friday, February 17 — 6:30AM-8:00PM
Saturday, February 18 — 8:00AM-6:30PM
Sunday, February 19 — 8:00AM-6:30PM

Monday, February 20 — 6:30AM-10:00PM
Tuesday, February 21 — 6:30AM-10:00PM
Wednesday, February 22 — 6:30AM-10:00PM
Thursday, February 23 — 6:30AM-10:00PM
Friday, February 24 — 6:30AM-10:00PM
Saturday, February 25 — 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday, February 26 — 8:00AM-10:00PM

Monday to Friday — 7:30AM - 10:00PM
Saturday to Sunday — 9:30AM – 9:00PM
Holidays — visit the Holiday Hours page for updates