Intramurals | UBC Recreation

2017/18 Intramurals Events

Fall Softball Classic

September 22, 2017

Register by Monday September 18, 2017 @ 5PM

Fall Softball Classic | UBC Recreation

Day of the LongBoat

September 30 & October 1, 2017

Register by Monday September 18, 2017 @ 5PM

Day of the Longboat | UBC Recreation

Gutterball Bowling 

October 15, 2017

Register by Tuesday October 10, 2017 @ 5PM

Gutterball Bowling | UBC Recreation

Parasport Games

October 19, 2017

Register by Monday October 16, 2017@ 5PM

Parasport Games | UBC Recreation

The Pumpkin Run

October 27, 2017

Register by Monday October 23, 2017 @ 5PM

Pumpkin Run | UBC Recreation

UBC's Largest Zumba

November 3, 2017

Free!

UBC's Largest Zumba | UBC Recreation

Dodgeball Derby 

November 3, 2017

Register by Monday October 30, 2017 @ 5PM

Dodgeball Derby | UBC Recreation

UBC Tennis Smash

November 9, 2017

Register by Monday November 6, 2017 @ 5PM

UBC Tennis Smash | UBC Recreation

Lace Up for Kids

November 16, 2017

In support of BC Children’s Hospital Foundation

Water Wars

November 23, 2017

Register by Monday November 20, 2017 @ 5PM

Water Wars | UBC Recreation

On the Button Curling Bonspiel

January 14, 2018

Register by Monday January 8, 2018 @ 5PM

On the Button Curling Bonspiel | UBC Recreation

Gladiator

January 18, 2018

Register by Monday January 15, 2018 @ 5PM

Gladiator | UBC Recreation

Fit Mix Challenge

January 26, 2018

Register by Thursday January 25, 2018 @ 5PM

Fit Mix | UBC Recreation

Faculty Cup

February 2, 2018

Registration Date: TBA

UBC Yoga Rave

February 8, 2016

Register by Monday February 5, 2018 @ 5PM

Yoga Rave | UBC Recreation

Howl at the Moon Volleyball

March 2, 2018

Register by Tuesday February 26, 2018 @ 5PM

Howl at the Moon | UBC Recreation

UBC Triathlon Duathlon

March 10, 2018

Register by Tuesday March 6, 2018 @ 5PM

UBC Triathlon Duathlon | UBC Recreation

Storm the Wall

March 25-28, 2018

Register by Monday March 19, 2018 @ 5PM

Point Grey Triathlon

Date: TBA

Registration date: TBA

UBC TriDu | UBC Recreation

Volunteer

Interested in getting involved with UBC Intramurals?

Become an Intramurals Event Day Volunteer!

Volunteer | UBC Recreation